The Allard Prize Advisory Board

The Allard Prize has benefited from the support of an Advisory Board, consisting of influential members of the anti-corruption and human rights communities worldwide. The Advisory Board exists to further the mission and aims of the Allard Prize. It acts as a sounding board for the Allard Prize Committee in meeting its objectives and vision, in particular with respect to the selection process. The current members of the Allard Prize Advisory Board are:

Dr. Marianne I. Camerer, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Programme Director, Graduate School of Development Policy and Practice
University of Cape Town
Cape Town, South Africa
Dr. Mark S. Ellis, B.S., J.D., Ph.D.
Executive Director
International Bar Association
London, England
Mr. James M. Klotz, LL.B.
Miller Thomson LLP
Toronto, Canada
Professor Susan Rose-Ackerman, B.A., Ph.D.
Henry R. Luce Professor of Jurisprudence Law and Political Science
Yale University
New Haven, CT, United States of America
Ms. Clare Wee, Esq.
Head, Office of Anticorruption and Integrity
Asian Development Bank
Manila, Philippines
Stephen Zimmermann, Esq.
Director of Operations, Integrity Vice Presidency
The World Bank
Washington, DC, United States of America